• Nissan

Hummel's Nissan

Iowa's #1 Nissan Dealer*

4770 Merle Hay Road
Des Moines, IA 50322

  • Sales: (888) 512-6026
  • PRE-OWNED SALES: 515-251-8150
  • Service: (877) 362-5072

Meet Our Team

At Hummel's Nissan, we strive to make every customer a repeat customer by providing outstanding service. Our commitment to this goal is reflected in our dealership winning the Owner First Excellence Award for 12 consecutive years. From our skilled Nissan Certified Technicians to our friendly and helpful sales team, Hummel's Nissan is ready to assist you with all your automotive needs.
----------------------------------------------------------

NISSAN CERTIFIED SALES/LEASING CONSULTANTS

Terry "Bart" Bartholomew - 18 years of auto sales experience
515-229-7688     bart@hummelsnissan.com

Chad Wilson - 14 years of auto sales experience
515-418-1926  cwilson@hummelsnissan.com

Mike Falor - 13 years of auto sales experience
515-988-4096 
mfalor@hummelsnissan.com

Timothy Immel - 8 years of auto sales experience
515-306-8118    timmel154@gmail.com

Robert Miller - 6 years of auto sales experience
515-447-1967  rmiller@hummelsnissan.com

Mark Rivituso - 5 years of auto sales experience
515-371-6000 
markrivituso@aol.com

Eric Greiman - 2 years of auto experience
515-4802

Sunny Duratovic - 6 years of auto sales experience
515-418-0216      sunny@hummelsnissan.com

Chip Giles - 3 years of auto sales experience
515-554-3902  chip@hummelsnissan.com

Shane Smitley - 3 years of auto sales experience
515-650-7999   ssmitley@hummelsnissan.com

Thomas Freeman - 2 years of auto sales experience
515-447-8308      
tfreeman@hummelsnissan.com

Robbie Baccam - 2 years of auto sales experience
515-612-2765    rbaccam@hummelsnissan.com

Jeff Freed - 20 years of auto sales experience
515-991-2713  jfreed@hummelsnissan.com


100+ Years of Combined Auto Sales Experience

----------------------------------------------------------


PRE-OWNED SALES CONSULTANTS

Jason Kleinschrodt - 13 years of auto sales experience
515-253-0719   
jklein@hummelsnissan.com

Paul Wade - 11 years of auto sales experience
515-669-8406  pwade@hummelsnissan.com

Joe Dennis - 10 years of auto sales experience
515-253-0719  jgdennisjr@yahoo.com 

Benjamin Williams - 5 years of auto sales experience
515-229-1800  bwilliams4185@yahoo.com

Jimi Glenn - 5 years of auto sales experience
515-419-7655  jamestglennjr@aol.com

Chris Jiles - 3 years of auto sales experience
515-252-071
cjiles@hummelsnissan.com


50+ Years of Combined Auto Sales Experience
-----------------------------------------------------------

NV COMMERCIAL TRUCK SALES

Mike Anderson - Certified Commercial Sales Representative
515-251-8160   manderson@hummelsnissan.com

Bernie Payne - Certified Commercial Truck Manager
515-240-8483  bpayne@hummelsnissan.com


-----------------------------------------------------------

HUMMEL'S NISSAN SALES MANAGERS

Mark Hummel, General Manager
mhummel@hummelsnissan.com

Perry Hummel, Vice President
perry@hummelsnissan.com

Randy Kirchhoff, General Sales Manager
kirchhoffran@yahoo.com

David Rouse, Sales Manager
515-778-0143   daverouse@hummelsnissan.com

Scott Spargrove, Pre-owned Sales Manager
515-253-0719  scott@hummelsnissan.com

Paul Wade, Assistant Pre-owned Sales Manager
515-669-8406   
pwade@hummelsnissan.com

Bernie Payne, Commercial Sales Manager
515-240-8483   bpayne@hummelsnissan.com

----------------------------------------------------------

FINANCE, INSURANCE, AND OPTIONAL SERVICES MANAGERS


Patrick J. Stein

Steven Seybert

Marcy Davis

Dennis Bracewell

Info
Dealer Incentive Page